Staff and Board of Directors

The Staff and Board of Directors of the Piscataquis Regional YMCA are dedicated to our community and our organization. If you have a question for a specific staff, please use the contact information below. Click on the staff member’s name for email or call the Y at 564-7111 and ask for the extension listed.


Diane Dickerson, CEO
Wendy Voter, Membership Manager  x20
Cathy Haskell, Finance Coordiantor x18
Kelly Hutchinson, Early Childhood Learning, After School, & Camp Manager x13
Chris Wesley, Youth & Adult Activities, Aquatics, & Facilities Manager x14
Nancy Seavey, Finance Manager  x11
 Briana Dyer, Fitness Manager x
Britney Gallagher, Aquatics Manager
Piscataquis Regional YMCA Tracy Redmond, Facilities Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jason Brochu, President
Rochelle Black, Vice President
Lori Towne, Secretary
Tim Gallagher, Treasurer
Lynette Urquhart
Bill Rayfield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s