PRYMCA 2020 Holiday Schedule

The Piscataquis Regional YMCA will be closed for the following holidays in 2020:

Sunday, April 12 for Easter Day

Monday, May 25 for Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 for Independence Day

Monday, September 7 for Labor Day

Thursday, November 26 for Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25 for Christmas Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 for New Year’s Day

 

The PRYMCA may have reduced hours or be closed for the following days in 2020:

Wednesday, November 11 for Veteran’s Day: Regular hours

Wednesday, November 25 for Thanksgiving Eve: The building will be closing at 2:00pm

Friday, November 27 for Thanksgiving Day After: The building will be opening at 8:00am and closing at 2:00pm

Thursday, December 24 for Christmas Eve:  The building will be closing at 2:00pm

Saturday, December 26 for Christmas Day After: Regular hours

Wednesday, December 30 for New Year’s Eve: The building will be closing at 2:00pm

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.