PRYMCA 2019 Holiday Schedule

The Piscataquis Regional YMCA will be closed for the following holidays in 2019:

Sunday, April 21 for Easter Day

Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day

Monday, September 2 for Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 for Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25 for Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 for New Year’s Day

 

The PRYMCA may have reduced hours or be closed for the following days in 2019:

Monday, November 11 for Veteran’s Day: Regular hours

Wednesday, November 27 for Thanksgiving Eve: The building will be closing at 1:30pm

Friday, November 29 for Thanksgiving Day After: The building will be opening at 8:00am and closing at 1:00pm

Tuesday, December 24 for Christmas Eve:  The building will be closing at 1:00pm

Thursday, December 26 for Christmas Day After: The building will be opening at 8:00am

Tuesday, December 31 for New Year’s Eve: The building will be closing at 1:00pm

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s